BSD.png
Screenshot 2022-04-14 at 09-20-02 MENU.png

welcome to brandywine sd instrumental music

Dr. Domenic Pisano, Coordinator of Visual and Performing Arts, Domenic.Pisano@bsd.k12.de.us
Robin Allen - Claymont, Forwood Elementary Band - robin.allen@bsd.k12.de.us
Jeannmarie Braddock - Claymont, Forwood, Lombardy Elementary Strings - jeanmarie.braddock@bsd.k12.de.us
Georgia Black - Hanby, Lancashire, Mt. Pleasant Elementary Band - georgia.black@bsd.k12.de.us
Emma Cooper - Harlan Elementary Band - emma.cooper@bsd.k12.de.us
Kristin Monroe - Harlan, Springer MS, Talley MS Elementary/MS Strings - kristin.monroe@bsd.k12.de.us
Bob Wilson - Carrcroft, Lombardy, Maple Lane Elementary Band - robert.wilson@bsd.k12.de.us
Greta Myers - Carrcroft, Hanby, Lancashire Elementary Strings - greta.myers@bsd.k12.de.us
Rachel Schwab - Harlan, Maple Lane, Mt Pleasant Elementary Strings - rachel.schwab@bsd.k12.de.us
Screenshot 2022-04-26 at 14-36-26 Brandywine SD MTI Flyers - Brandywine SD MTI Flyers(1).p

Pre-Register to guarantee your opportunity to try some instruments!