welcome to

pocono mountain sd

instrumental music

James Walter - Band Director - jwalter@pmsd.org - CRIS
Aubrey Parry - Band Director - aparry@pmsd.org - CRIS
Miles Fagley-Orfanella - 5th grade band - morfanella@pmsd.org - SIS
Doug Raboci - Band Director - draboci@pmsd.org - TEC
Jennifer Kresge - 6th Grade Band - jkresge@pmsd.org - SIS

welcome from cris

welcome from sis

welcome from tec

meet the instruments!

flute

alto saxophone

trumpet

baritone

clarinet

french horn

trombone

percussion

found your instrument match?

Rental+Button.png

100 Gibraltar Rd

Reading, PA 19606​

Tel: 610-406-4300

rentals@zeswitzmusic.com

www.zeswitzmusic.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2020 by Zeswitz Music

Innovation+Award.png